De Leiding

Hoofdleiding

Robbe Cooremans & Lotte Dockx
hoofdleiding@chirobreendonk.be

​Kampleiding

Wannes Van Lierde & Suzanne De Clercq
kampleiding@chirobreendonk.be

​VB's

Ann & Kristel
vb@chirobreendonk.be

Sloebri

  

   Robbe Cooremans                             Lotte Dockx

  

   Wannes Van Lierde                            Rianne Schelkens                         Maxime De Vos

sloebri@chirobreendonk.be

Speelclub

 

   Ellen Van Hove                                   Jolien Van Keer

                                                 

   Dries Verbeeck                                 Jasper Cooremans

speelclub@chirobreendonk.be

Kwiks

 

   Ellen Bertheloot                                 Fien Snoeys

kwiks@chirobreendonk.be

Rakkers

  

   Seppe Lamberts                              Brian Vinck

   Nicolas Laureys

rakkers@chirobreendonk.be

Tippers

 

   Jana Mannaert                                 Suzanne De Clercq

tippers@chirobreendonk.be

Toppers

  

   Raff Schlesser                                   Dennis Van Hove

   Kobe Lammerant

toppers@chirobreendonk.be

Tiptiens

 

   Ine Pintens                                       Lien Mannaert

tiptiens@chirobreendonk.be  

Kerels

 

   Jarne Cooremans                              Arno Van Hemelryck

kerels@chirobreendonk.be

Aspi meisjes

 

   Hanne Goovaerts                               Sofie De Wachter

aspimeisjes@chirobreendonk.be

Aspi jongens

 

    Wout Mertens                                  Maarten Lathouwers

aspijongens@chirobreendonk.be