De Leiding

Hoofdleiding

Ine Pintens & Seppe Lamberts
hoofdleiding@chirobreendonk.be

​Kampleiding

Sofie De Wachter & Dries Verbeeck
kampleiding@chirobreendonk.be

​VB's

Veerle Genijn
vb@chirobreendonk.be

Sloebri

  

Robbe Cooremans                             Fien Snoeys  

 

   Maarten Lathouwers                Wout Mertens                              

Stien Mannaert                          Elien Meyers

sloebri@chirobreendonk.be

Speelclub Meisjes

  

   Ellen Van Hove                                  Rianne Schelkens                  

   

  Jana Mannaert

speelclub@chirobreendonk.be

Speelclub Jongens

 

Arno Van Hemelryck                   Jens Van Hemelryck                    Ben Meeuwisssen 

speelclub@chirobreendonk.be

Kwiks

  

   Ellen Bertheloot                                 Jolien Van Keer                

Sofie De Wachter

kwiks@chirobreendonk.be

Rakkers

 

   Nicolas Laureys                            Dries Verbeeck                       Maxime De Vos

rakkers@chirobreendonk.be

Tippers

   Lotte Wouters                                Anne Dhont                   Fien Pauwels

tippers@chirobreendonk.be

Toppers

 

   Kobe Lammerant                      Wannes Van Lierde

toppers@chirobreendonk.be

Tiptiens

 

   Hanne Goovaerts                                   Lien Mannaert

tiptiens@chirobreendonk.be  

Kerels

  

   Dennis Van Hove                              Brian Vinck

kerels@chirobreendonk.be

Aspi meisjes

  

  Lotte Dockx                               Ine Pintens                                

Suzanne De Clercq 

aspimeisjes@chirobreendonk.be

Aspi jongens

 

    Jasper Cooremans                            Seppe Lamberts

aspijongens@chirobreendonk.be